2015 فورد برونكو مفهوم تاريخ الإصدار والسعر

2015-Ford-Bronco-side-view





جديد 2015 فورد برونكو هو الجيل 3 من هذا SUV. وإلا, برونكو هو SUV الأولى التي بدأت فورد توليد مرة أخرى في العام 1966. كان 2nd جيل من برونكو في تصنيع من 1978 بقدر العام 1996. بعد ذلك, له خمس دقائق من الشهرة ودعا فورد إكسبيديشن. سوف برونكو تجربة جديدة تغييرات كبيرة في نظرته. وهذا بالتأكيد لا تزال سيارات الدفع الرباعي أن يكون لها شكل مكعب والجبهات أضواء الجولة. فإن الشبكة الأمامية ديك 3 قضبان أفقية مصنوعة من الكروم. وسوف توضع واحدة المدرجة أدناه مختلف الأخرى. وسوف يكون الإطار نفسه كما هو في فورد F-150. فإن الاقتراض من منصة فورد إكسبلورر وفورد رينجر. سوف أخذ منصة والشاسيه الموجودة فورد إنقاص حساب تطوير العلامة التجارية الجديدة برونكو.

2014 فورد F150 مراجعة

2014 ford-f-150 first

2014 ford f 150 performanse 580x324
ال 2014 فورد F150 هو شاحنة صغيرة بشعبية كبيرة في أميركا لعدة أسباب. انها لديها بعض من أفضل عشرات القطر, بعض من سمات التكنولوجيا الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام, وعدد قليل من أكثر المحركات كفاءة في استهلاك الوقود. وضعها تماما مع مجموعة مختارة من تصاميم الجسم وF-150 للتو ما يمكن أن يكون التطبيق رهيبة فقط في المصفوفة بناء على: اختيار ما يبدو لا حدود لها.

2014 استعراض فورد فييستا

2014 ford fiesta

2014 Ford Fiesta side view 580x362
بالضبط ما هو جديد لل 2014

إلى 2014, فورد فييستا يحصل على العلامة التجارية الجديدة فييستا ST مستوى تقليم يتضمن محرك أكثر فعالية عالية والمناولة رياضية. لمختلف مهرجانات أخرى, هناك على ثلاث أسطوانات المحرك التوربيني المنحى كفاءة كخيار. تغييرات أخرى ل 2014 ميزة ترقية التصميم الخارجي, سمات مواصفات المضافة وإمكانية الوصول إلى واجهة المستخدم الالكترونيات MyFord اللمس.

2015 فورد موستانج GT تاريخ الإصدار والسعر

2015 Ford Mustang GT

2015 ford mustang gt side view 580x254

ال 2015 فورد موستانج هو بالتأكيد السيارة الجديدة أكثر من المتوقع هذا العام. وقد تم ترقية المهر سيارة في الواقع الهدف من النميمة والتجسس السرية الصور المسعورة التي تغطي كل شيء من الوسائل التي يريد فني وسوف تتكون من, كفاءتها, الآلي وحفنة من غيرها من عناصر الصورة الكفاءة فورد.

2015 فورد إكسبيديشن تاريخ الافراج عنه وإعادة تصميم

2015 ford expedition interior

لقد اتخذت مجرد لدينا أول نظرة خاطفة على 2015 الداخلية فورد إكسبيديشن ل. ال 2015 شفروليه تاهو وسوبربان يمكن سرقة عناوين الصحف الآن, بعد ومداخل جنرال موتورز لا يكون حقا إلا سيارات الدفع الرباعي ذات الحجم الكامل ترقية ل 2015 نسخة العام. في حين أن هذه 2015 تظهر محاولات تجسس فورد إكسبيديشن كومة مرفق هذا ما تحسنت بشكل واضح, شكل لديها الكثير من المقابض والأزرار العتيقة بدلا من الضوابط حساسة للمس التي تحققت فعلا مثيرة للجدل على غيرها من منتجات فورد.

2015 Ford Bronco Concept release date and price

2015-Ford-Bronco-side-view





New 2015 Ford Bronco is the 3rd generation of this SUV. Or else, the Bronco is the first SUV that Ford started generating back in 1966th year. The 2nd generation of Bronco in manufacturing was from the 1978 as much as 1996th year. Afterward, his five minutes of fame invited Ford Expedition. New Bronco will experience considerable changes in its look. This SUV will certainly remain to have a cubic shape and round fronts lights. The front grille will have 3 horizontal bars made from chrome. They will be placed one listed below the various other. The framework will be the same as is in the Ford F-150. The platform will borrow from the Ford Explorer and Ford Ranger. Taking an existing platform and chassis Ford will decrease the expense of developing a brand-new Bronco.

2014 Ford F150 Review

2014 ford-f-150 first

2014 ford f 150 performanse 580x324
The 2014 ford F150 is America’s very popular pickup truck for a couple of reasons. It has some of the very best towing scores, some of the most interesting tech attributes, and a few of the most fuel-efficient powertrains. Place them completely with a selection of body designs and the F-150 has just what could be its awesome app merely in its construct matrix: seemingly limitless selection.

2014 Ford Fiesta review

2014 ford fiesta

2014 Ford Fiesta side view 580x362
Exactly what’s New for 2014

For 2014, the Ford Fiesta receives a brand-new Fiesta ST trim level that includes a more highly effective engine and sportier handling. For various other Fiestas, there’s an efficiency-oriented turbocharged three-cylinder engine as an option. Other changes for 2014 feature upgraded exterior styling, added specification attributes and the accessibility of the MyFord Touch electronics user interface.

2015 Ford Mustang GT release date and price

2015 Ford Mustang GT

2015 ford mustang gt side view 580x254

The 2015 Ford Mustang is assuredly the most anticipated new vehicle of the year. The upgraded Pony Car has actually been the target of frenzied gossiping and covert spy images covering everything from the means it wants to the technician it will consist of, its efficiency, mechanicals and a bunch of other elements of Ford’s efficiency image.

2015 ford expedition release date and redesign

2015 ford expedition interior

We’ve merely taken our very first sneak peek at the 2015 Ford Expedition’s interior. The 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe and Suburban could be stealing the headlines now, yet the GM entrances will not be the only genuinely full-size SUVs upgraded for the 2015 version year. While these 2015 Ford Expedition spy tries show a facility stack that’s clearly been improved, the format has plenty of antique knobs and buttons instead of the touch-sensitive controls that have actually verified controversial on other Ford products.