2015 福特野馬概念發布日期和價格

2015-Ford-Bronco-side-view





新 2015 福特野馬是第三代這款SUV的. 不然, 野馬是福特開始產生早在第一千九百六十六年的第一款SUV. 在製造第二代野馬的是從 1978 高達第一千九百九十六年. 之後, 他五分鐘成名邀請福特Expedition. 新野馬將經歷它的外觀相當大的變化. 這款SUV肯定會繼續有一個立方體的形狀和圓形戰線燈. 前格柵將有 3 由鉻製成單槓. 他們將被放置下面的一個其他各種上市. 如在福特F-150的框架將是相同的. 該平台將借鑒福特Explorer和福特Ranger. 以現有的平台和底盤福特將減少開發一個全新的野馬為代價.

2014 福特F150回顧

2014 ford-f-150 first

2014 ford f 150 performanse 580x324
“ 2014 福特F150是美國很流行的皮卡車的一對夫婦的原因. 它有一些最優秀的牽引分數, 一些最有趣的高科技屬性, 和幾個最省油的動力系統. 完全把他們一個選擇的車身設計和F-150剛剛這可能是其真棒應用程序僅僅在其構造矩陣: 看似無限的選擇.

2014 福特嘉年華回顧

2014 ford fiesta

2014 Ford Fiesta side view 580x362
究竟什麼是新的 2014

為 2014, 福特嘉年華接收到一個全新的嘉年華ST車型上,其中包括一個更高效的發動機和運動化處理. 對於其他各種節日, 有一個效率為導向的渦輪增壓三缸發動機作為選件. 對於其他變動 2014 功能升級的外觀造型, 加入規範屬性和邁福德觸摸電子用戶接口的可訪問性.

2015 福特野馬GT的發布日期和價格

2015 Ford Mustang GT

2015 ford mustang gt side view 580x254

“ 2015 福特野馬無疑是今年最值得期待的新車. 升級後的小馬汽車實際上已經覆蓋了從手段就是了技術人員也將包括瘋狂的閒話和隱蔽的間諜圖像中目標, 其效率, 機械性能和一堆福特的效率,形象等元素.

2015 福特Expedition發布日期和重新設計

2015 ford expedition interior

我們只是採取了我們的第一個先睹為快的 2015 福特Expedition的內飾. “ 2015 雪佛蘭Tahoe和郊區,現在可以偷頭條新聞, 但通用汽車出入口將不會升級為唯一真正的全尺寸SUV 2015 年版. 雖然這些 2015 福特遠征間諜試圖表明,顯然得到了改善設施堆棧, 該格式具有的而不是實際上已核實爭議在其他福特產品的觸摸感應控制大量的古董旋鈕和按鈕.

2015 Ford Bronco Concept release date and price

2015-Ford-Bronco-side-view





New 2015 Ford Bronco is the 3rd generation of this SUV. Or else, the Bronco is the first SUV that Ford started generating back in 1966th year. The 2nd generation of Bronco in manufacturing was from the 1978 as much as 1996th year. Afterward, his five minutes of fame invited Ford Expedition. New Bronco will experience considerable changes in its look. This SUV will certainly remain to have a cubic shape and round fronts lights. The front grille will have 3 horizontal bars made from chrome. They will be placed one listed below the various other. The framework will be the same as is in the Ford F-150. The platform will borrow from the Ford Explorer and Ford Ranger. Taking an existing platform and chassis Ford will decrease the expense of developing a brand-new Bronco.

2014 Ford F150 Review

2014 ford-f-150 first

2014 ford f 150 performanse 580x324
The 2014 ford F150 is America’s very popular pickup truck for a couple of reasons. It has some of the very best towing scores, some of the most interesting tech attributes, and a few of the most fuel-efficient powertrains. Place them completely with a selection of body designs and the F-150 has just what could be its awesome app merely in its construct matrix: seemingly limitless selection.

2014 Ford Fiesta review

2014 ford fiesta

2014 Ford Fiesta side view 580x362
Exactly what’s New for 2014

For 2014, the Ford Fiesta receives a brand-new Fiesta ST trim level that includes a more highly effective engine and sportier handling. For various other Fiestas, there’s an efficiency-oriented turbocharged three-cylinder engine as an option. Other changes for 2014 feature upgraded exterior styling, added specification attributes and the accessibility of the MyFord Touch electronics user interface.

2015 Ford Mustang GT release date and price

2015 Ford Mustang GT

2015 ford mustang gt side view 580x254

The 2015 Ford Mustang is assuredly the most anticipated new vehicle of the year. The upgraded Pony Car has actually been the target of frenzied gossiping and covert spy images covering everything from the means it wants to the technician it will consist of, its efficiency, mechanicals and a bunch of other elements of Ford’s efficiency image.

2015 ford expedition release date and redesign

2015 ford expedition interior

We’ve merely taken our very first sneak peek at the 2015 Ford Expedition’s interior. The 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe and Suburban could be stealing the headlines now, yet the GM entrances will not be the only genuinely full-size SUVs upgraded for the 2015 version year. While these 2015 Ford Expedition spy tries show a facility stack that’s clearly been improved, the format has plenty of antique knobs and buttons instead of the touch-sensitive controls that have actually verified controversial on other Ford products.